ODS Community Portal Ribbon

Contact us

Here you can find out more about how Open Discovery Space can help you to a brighter educational future. Drop us a message, suggest an event for our website or provide us with your comments and suggestions.



Project Coordinator: Antonis Ramfos
INTRASOFT International S.A.

2b rue Nicolas Bove,
L-1253 Luxembourg
Grand-Duchy of Luxembourg
Tel: +352 44 10 12 21 86
E-mail: contact_ods@intrasoft-intl.com

To edit website content please email:

National Coordinators

  1. AT Austria          BMUKK: Gabriele Reinstadler - gabriele.reinstadler[at]gmx.at
  2. BE Belgium         KHLim: Belgium Renaat - renaat.frans[at]ucll.be
  3. BG Bulgaria        NRA: Orlin Kouzov -  okouzov[at]mon.bg
  4. CY Cyprus          OUCY: Anna Mavroudi - anna.mavroudi[at]ouc.ac.cy 
  5. CY Cyprus          OUCY: Alexandros Kofteros akoftero[at]spidernet.com.cy 
  6. DE Germany       UBT: Kerstin Bissinger - kerstin.bissinger[at]uni-bayreuth.de 
  7. DE Germany       UBT: Christine Arnold - Christine.Arnold[at]uni-bayreuth.de
  8. EE Estonia           MIKSIKE:  Kristiina Rattasepp - kristiina[at]miksike.ee
  9. EL Greece            EA: Katerina Riviou - kriviou[at]ea.gr
  10. ES Spain              UCA: Juan Manuel Dodero - dodero[at]sigcse.es 
  11. FI Finland            UHelsinki: Veera Pensalaveera pensala[at]helsinki.fi 
  12. FR France            IT-TEM: Carine BRIENNE - carine.brienne[at]telecom-em.eu
  13. HR Croatia          CARnet: Dragana Kupres - dragana.kupres[at]carnet.hr 
  14. IE Ireland            ULS: Alan Brice - abruce[at]ulsystems.com
  15. IT Italy                UNITS: Stefano Martellos - martelst[at]units.it 
  16. LT Lithuania        METIS BALTIC: Aušra Lingytė - ausra[at]metisbaltic.lt
  17. LV Latvia             MIKSIKE: Kristiina Rattasepp - kristiina[at]miksike.ee
  18. NL Netherlands   UTwente: Tamara Simons - t.n.simons[at]student.utwente.nl 
  19. NL Netherlands   UTwente: Sjoerd de Vries - s.a.devries[at]utwente.nl
  20. PT Portugal         NUCLIO: Rosa Doran - rosa.doran[at]nuclio.pt 
  21. RO Romania        SIVECO : Marius Preida - Marius.Preda[at]siveco.ro
  22. RS Serbia    BMU: Danijela Ljubojević - danijela.ljubojevic[at]metropolitan.ac.rs 
  23. UK United Kingdom LIVJM: Christopher Leigh - C.Leigh[at]ljmu.ac.uk
  24. EU Coordinator   NUCLIO: Rosa Doran - rosa.doran[at]nuclio.pt